Impressum


Anschrift:
TV Produktions- und Betriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co KG
Carl-Zeiß-Platz 3
07743 Jena

Telefon: 03641/3540-0
Telefax: 03641/3540-44

HRA 20 1672 Ust.-ID 162/166/26404

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung:
Christian Uhlmann 03641/3540-0 uhlmann@jenatv.de
 
Assistenz Geschäftsführung:
Chris Jacobi 03641/3540-0 jacobi@jenatv.de
 
Redaktion: redaktion@jenatv.de
Cornelia Dunker 03641/3540-35 dunker@jenatv.de
Tom Dippmar 03641/3540-32 dippmar@jenatv.de
Britta Beske 03641/3540-34 beske@jenatv.de
Jennifer Seidel 03641/3540-31 seidel@jenatv.de
 
Produktion: produktion@jenatv.de
Christine Fürböck 03641/3540-50 fuerboeck@jenatv.de
Markus Schlevogt 03641/3540-53 schlevogt@jenatv.de
 
Vertrieb: vertrieb@jenatv.de
Anette Kammel 03641/3540-40 kammel@jenatv.de
Ronald Müller 03641/3540-41 mueller@jenatv.de
 
Technik: technik@jenatv.de
Ralph Riemann 03641/3540-60 riemann@jenatv.de